Unusual

I’m currently in Manila and yesterday I noticed this building. I’ve been passing in this street for nth time now but I just saw this yesterday. I meant, I’ve only seen the structure keenly yesterday.

There’s something in this building that really caught me. Maybe because it’s old? Rustic? The design? Idk! Unusual!

So earlier this morning, I finally captured it.

In response in Photo Challenge: Unusual 

One thought on “Unusual

  1. Pingback: Unusual: Writing on the Wall | What's (in) the picture?

Leave a Reply

